Forums
Posted By: GaryFromWirral Job Required (Cleaning or unskilled) - 5th Mar 2015 1:18pm
Honest,trustworthy,punctual and a hardworker available

If anyone has any information regarding future employment as a cleaner I would greatly appreciate it , I have lots of cleaning experience and would also be interested in any unskilled work , preferably full time but part time would be great too !!

Thanks for reading

Gary :o) Wallasey / New Brighton (have bicycle will travel)

CV available
Posted By: Giggler Re: Job Required (Cleaning or unskilled) - 5th Mar 2015 1:25pm
How about a job in Scandels?? As a Tester??? Sorry couldn`t resist. Its not often I`m funny!! raftl raftl
Posted By: GaryFromWirral Re: Job Required (Cleaning or unskilled) - 5th Mar 2015 1:27pm
And there's me trying to be all sensible :o)
Posted By: fish5133 Re: Job Required (Cleaning or unskilled) - 5th Mar 2015 6:42pm
Think there was one advertised in this weeks Globe
Posted By: granny Re: Job Required (Cleaning or unskilled) - 6th Mar 2015 9:20pm
Originally Posted by Giggler
How about a job in Scandels?? As a Tester??? Sorry couldn`t resist. Its not often I`m funny!! raftl raftl

raftl raftl
Posted By: GaryFromWirral Re: Job Required (Cleaning or unskilled) - 7th Mar 2015 1:26am
raftl raftl raftl raftl raftl raftl my side are splitting !!!!!!! Thanks for the overwhelmingly useless responses , you're a credit to mankind
Posted By: rossie Re: Job Required (Cleaning or unskilled) - 7th Mar 2015 11:04am
Google Mitre Cleaning they have contracts all over Wirral. Sure they will find you something if you submit your cv.
Good luck
Posted By: Giggler Re: Job Required (Cleaning or unskilled) - 7th Mar 2015 11:16am
Originally Posted by GaryFromWirral
raftl raftl raftl raftl raftl raftl my side are splitting !!!!!!! Thanks for the overwhelmingly useless responses , you're a credit to mankind

I`m sorry if you feel offended. But nobody asked you to put such personal information out there. That was your choice.