Forums
Posted By: chiccy Working From Home? - 15th Feb 2008 7:14pm
helloooo... as most of u know im a mum of 3,... when not on mat leave i am a part time nursery cook/catering assistant LOL.......

any road id love to be a stay at home mum however funds dont permit this soooo another idea was to work from home but...WHAT DOING smack!?!?

does any 1 have any ideas please??? xxx
Posted By: fordsteve Re: Working From Home? - 15th Feb 2008 7:16pm
yer hun party planner you dam good at that hun but branch out to wedding planner to me and kerry will use you lol
Posted By: chiccy Re: Working From Home? - 15th Feb 2008 7:29pm
would LOVE to do the caterin 4 party thing
Posted By: fordsteve Re: Working From Home? - 15th Feb 2008 7:31pm
will remember that when we get round to sorting our wedding out then lol
Posted By: GaryB Re: Working From Home? - 15th Feb 2008 7:31pm
Learn AutoCAD wink Get around £20ph plus.

Its fairly straight forward, just might need to brush up on technical info in relation to what you are drawing.

I charge about £15ph, extra if the client wants plots in B+W and even more if they want colour (colour plots are expensive).

You just need to find people who need a CAD draftsperson.

If you need more info just ask smile

Posted By: chiccy Re: Working From Home? - 15th Feb 2008 7:35pm
any dates yet ste???

GaryB..what the eckyfumps 1 on them smile
Posted By: fordsteve Re: Working From Home? - 15th Feb 2008 7:37pm
yer hun some time in the future lol when kerry pulls her finger out
Posted By: chiccy Re: Working From Home? - 15th Feb 2008 7:41pm
go bloody book somat!!!dont tell her make it a suprise hehe
Posted By: GaryB Re: Working From Home? - 15th Feb 2008 7:46pm