Forums
Posted By: Civic_Coupe_Sean Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 2:13am
Have your worked your girlfriend out yet ?

I'm only asking as iv been with my Nikki for about 7 weeks now and im still learning stuff about her but we seem to be arguing alot the last week or so, I don't wanna go into to much on here lol

Posted By: placidmaster Re: Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 2:27am
if ever u answer this question you will be a god
Posted By: placidmaster Re: Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 2:28am
7 weeks and arguing, the honeymoon period should be 3 months lol, take a step back and decided from there,all the best whatever happens to both of you
Posted By: Civic_Coupe_Sean Re: Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 2:30am
Its over silly little things tho thats the thing lol
Posted By: placidmaster Re: Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 2:54am
i would defo take a step back, 7 weeks u should both be floating in the clouds and perfect in each others eyes in every way, then after 3 months the novelty wears off lol, take a few days apart and see how it goes, if she goes mental at the sugesstion there is your answer if not then maybe its workable
Posted By: Civic_Coupe_Sean Re: Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 2:56am
I'm not even going to say anything to that post raftl
Posted By: placidmaster Re: Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 2:58am
whatever happens all the best to both of you tho
Posted By: placidmaster Re: Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 2:58am
i have an easy solution to women

buy a v8, that way woman is not an option (unless u have joes money!!)
Posted By: Civic_Coupe_Sean Re: Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 3:00am
Cheers fella.

I was jobless (only just found a job) So she ain't after my money raftl

Posted By: chiccy Re: Girls, How do you work them out ? - 13th Feb 2008 8:45am