I went to Chester last night to buy a new pc for my mum, when I got home I connected it up, and the bloke I bought it from has left all his files on it, everything from bank statements to pictures of his driving licence and front and back of his platinum credit card. All his family photos, infact 40gb worth of docs. And full access to his apple account.
I contacted the person I bought it from and he said delete it all.
Which I have done, However when I click on docs, on the window that opens on the left side there is a tab that says Network, when I click on this it still gives me full access to all his files that are stored on his network drive in his house.
How do I stop this.
I am baffled as to why someone would sell a pc with all the files still on it, and full access to all there accounts and network drive.