My facebook login page keeps login details and password so anyone on the shared home computer can access my Facebook. I've tried deleting it from screen and when I close and re-open it, it still appears. Does anyone know how to permanently delete this automatic saving of details? I've also logged out from Facebook and this does not work either.
Edited by ponytail (13th Sep 2016 7:07am)