Forums
Posted By: gohunter OBD 2 (OBD II) Scanner - 16th Sep 2010 9:37am
I have a ELMSCAN 327 OBD 2 (OBD II) scanner for diagnosing and clearing faults with your car ECU, on board computer, etc. I used it with my previous car (Peugeot 407) and it did everything I needed, but now I have a leased car, so no need for it any more as I am not allowed to "play" with it :-(

It has only been used once to detect and cure one problem, so it is like new. Comes complete with the software disk to install the diagnostic software on your laptop.

If you are interested, make me a SENSIBLE offer for it. Contact Gordon on 07786 698820 (To give you an idea of what to offer, they are currently selling for £69.99 plus P&P on ebay)
Posted By: Tony_1985 Re: OBD 2 (OBD II) Scanner - 16th Sep 2010 11:47am
needs a price mate before the mods delete this
Posted By: gohunter Re: OBD 2 (OBD II) Scanner - 16th Sep 2010 3:25pm
OK if it needs to have a price then I'll ask for £40. No offers....
Posted By: raymondo Re: OBD 2 (OBD II) Scanner - 16th Sep 2010 8:09pm
have you tryed it your self as i bought one and it didnt work if it works ok i might be intersted
Posted By: gohunter Re: OBD 2 (OBD II) Scanner - 16th Sep 2010 8:49pm
Yes, Raymondo, as it says in the ad, it worked fine for me. Used it to diagnose a fault with the ABS on the Peugeot 407 I had.
Posted By: chris_gilly Re: OBD 2 (OBD II) Scanner - 17th Sep 2010 8:04pm
£30 ill have it? def
Posted By: gohunter Re: OBD 2 (OBD II) Scanner - 18th Sep 2010 12:13pm
Originally Posted by chris_gilly
£30 ill have it? def

it says £40 NO OFFERS!
Posted By: raymondo Re: OBD 2 (OBD II) Scanner - 19th Sep 2010 8:18am
£35 then
Posted By: gohunter Re: OBD 2 (OBD II) Scanner - 19th Sep 2010 7:48pm
When I said £40 no offers, that is exactly what I meant. £40 gets it, and any less doesn't.