Forums
Posted By: delta6 Broken In To - Holt Road Tranmere - 10th Jun 2011 8:13am
My dads shed was broken into on Wednesday night/Thursday morning and all his power tools were stolen. Hes a joiner by trade so he is going to be lost without them.
If anyone gets offered any tools around that area could you please let me know through here.
My dad is deaf too so its hard for him to ask around so Im doing it on here.
Apparently there were other properties broken into in that area over the past couple of days with a dog even being poisoned so the ***** could gain access to a house. Sadly the dog died!
Thanks all
Posted By: Rickie_Robbo Re: Broken In To - Holt Road Tranmere - 10th Jun 2011 8:25am
some horrible people out there. any description and makes on the tools ? i.e ryobi cordless drill or woteva. may be easier for people to help than just powertools. u could get a lot of replies that have nothing to do with it. thanks.
Posted By: HistoricalTony Re: Broken In To - Holt Road Tranmere - 10th Jun 2011 8:26am
absolutely sick that is, hope your dad can get some help in regaining tools in some sort of way
Posted By: rocks Re: Broken In To - Holt Road Tranmere - 10th Jun 2011 8:31am
omg thats awful!!
i live in the area as does my son, my daughter in law had said last week it looked like someone had tried to get into their garden and shed..so ba..ards must be sweeping the area!!
Posted By: HistoricalTony Re: Broken In To - Holt Road Tranmere - 10th Jun 2011 8:34am
could have something to do with the gypsies that have joined the area but that is only speculation, keep an eye out for people sitting in vans watching the area, they must be watching peoples movements

Posted By: Kev30x Re: Broken In To - Holt Road Tranmere - 10th Jun 2011 9:41am