Forums
Posted By: RUDEBOX Chester City Walls Walk - 27th Mar 2016 5:07pm
Completed this walk yesterday with Miss Mahjong and Plusone.

I have never done this walk before and absolutely loved it. I know that many of you have probably done this walk before but for those who have not, I recommend it. Sooo much History.

Maybe a re-visit? A Wiki walk for the warmer months, T.C?

Saveaway/ Bus-pass day?

Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 030 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 032 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 033 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 034 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 036 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 038 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 040 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 041 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 042 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 043 (Copy).JPG
Posted By: RUDEBOX Re: Chester City Walls Walk - 27th Mar 2016 5:16pm
More

Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 045 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 046 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 047 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 049 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 052 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 053 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 055 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 056 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 057 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 058 (Copy).JPG
Posted By: RUDEBOX Re: Chester City Walls Walk - 27th Mar 2016 5:24pm
Few more

Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 059 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 061 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 063 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 064 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 065 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 066 (Copy).JPG
Attached picture Easter Saturday 2016 067 (Copy).JPG